Editor in Chief

David Fanfani, Università di Firenze

Scientific Commitee

Agnès Berland-Bethon (Université de Bordeaux, France)

Arnaldo Cecchini (Università di Sassari), abcecchini@gmail.com

Giuseppe De Luca, giuseppe.deluca@unifi.it

Pierre Donadieu (Ecole Nationale Supérieure du Paysage, Versailles), p.donadieu@versailles.ecole-paysage.fr

Guillaume Faburel (Université Lumière Lyon 2, UFR Temps et Territoires), Guillame.Faburel@univ-lyon2.fr

Hidenobu Jinnai (Hosei University of Tokyo, Japan), jinnai@h-jinnai.jp

Roger Keil (York University of Toronto, Canada), rkeil@YORKU.CA

Philipp Klaus (ETH, Zürich, Switzerland), contact@INURA.ORG

Francesco Lo Piccolo (Università di Palermo), francesco.lopiccolo@unipa.it

Alberto Magnaghi (Università di Firenze), alberto.magnaghi@unifi.it

Francesco Domenico Moccia (Università Federico II di Napoli), fdmoccia@unina.it

Raffaele Paloscia (Università di Firenze), raffaele.paloscia@unifi.it

Gabriele Pasqui (Politecnico di Milano), gabriele.pasqui@polimi.it

Daniela Poli (Università di Firenze), daniela.poli@unifi.it

Qisheng Pan, (College of Architecture and Urban Planning, Tongji University;  Department of Urban Planning and Environmental Policy 

Texas Southern University), pan_qs@tsu.edu 

Joe Ravetz, (Manchester Urban Institute,  The University of Manchester),  joe.ravetz@manchester.ac.uk  

Enzo Scandurra (Università “La Sapienza” di Roma), enzo.scandurra@uniroma1.it

Namperumal Sridharan (School of Planning and Architecture, New Dehli, India), dr.nsridharan@gmail.com

 

Section Editors

Francesco Alberti, francesco.alberti@unifi.it, Maria Rita Gisotti,mariarita.gisotti@unifi.it, Fabio Lucchesi, fabio.lucchesi@unifi.it, Valeria Lingua, valeria.lungua@unifi.it, Camilla Perrone, camilla.perrone@unifi.it, Iacopo Zetti, Iacopo.zetti@unifi.it

 

Editorial Board

Francesco Alberti, francesco.alberti@unifi.it, Massimo Carta, massimo.carta@unifi.it, Giuseppe De Luca, giuseppe.deluca@unifi.it, David Fanfani, david.fanfani@unifi.it, Giulio Giovannoni, giulio.giovannoni@unifi.it, Maria Rita Gisotti, mariarita.gisotti@unifi.it, Valeria Lingua, valeria.lingua@unifi.itFabio Lucchesi, fabio.lucchesi@unifi.it, Raffaele Paloscia, raffaele.paloscia@unifi.it, Camilla Perrone, camilla.perrone@unifi.it, Carlo Pisano, carlo.pisano@unifi.itDaniela Poli, daniela.poli@unifi.it, Rossella Rossi, rossella.rossi@unifi.it, Iacopo Zetti, iacopo.zetti@unifi.it 

Managing Editors

Maddalena Rossi, nenarossa@gmail.com, Elena Tarsi, elena.tarsi@unifi.it